Anne White
Assistant Secretary, Office of Environmental Management
Stephen Koenick
Chief, Materials Decommissioning Branch, Office of Nuclear Material Safety and Safeguards
Melissa F. Burnison
Assistant Secretary, Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs
David Carlson
President and COO
Joy Russell
Vice President, Corporate Business Development
Nicki Fatherly, R.G.
National Program Manager, Formerly Utilized Sites Remedial Action Program (FUSRAP)
John Arthur (Jay) Mullis, II
Manager, Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management
Frank Sheppard
Senior Vice President and SWPF Project Manager
Victoria S. Napier
Senior Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
Ken Rueter
President and Chief Executive Officer
William J. Boyle, PhD
Director, Office of Used Nuclear Fuel Disposition Research & Development, Fuel Cycle Technologies, Office of Nuclear Energy
Doug Matheney
Senior Advisor to the Secretary U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Fossil Energy
Francis (Chip) Cameron
Managing Director
Brent Booker
Larry W. Camper
USNRC Retired, Nuclear Safety Consultant
Joe T. Carter
Senior Advisory Program Manager
Renee Echols
Oliver Fritz, PhD
Head of Technology, Nuclear Safety Division
Eugene J. Gleason
Vice President, Business Development
James Gleason
Jeffery Isakson
Roger Jarrell
Government and Stakeholder Relations Interface
Miriam Juckett
Program Manager, Environmental Protection and External Hazard Assessment
Seth Kirshenberg
Executive Director
Eric K. Knox
Vice President of Strategic Development, Nuclear & Environment, Management Services Group
Paul Marotta, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Technical Director
Rod McCullum
Senior Director, Fuel and Decommissioning Programs
Rick McLeod
President and CEO
Katrina McMurrian
Executive Director
Tammy Monday
Vice President, Waste Services Sales and Business Development
W. Mark Nutt, PhD
Principal Nuclear Engineer
Edward Quinn
Daniel P. Shrum, P.G.
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Edward F. (Ward) Sproat
Former Director, Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management
Karthik Subramanian
Manager, Mission Integration, Chief Technology Office, and Closure
Linda Suttora
Headquarters Liaison for the Office of River Protection, Office of Environmental Management
Robert (Bob) Thompson
Donald G. Trost
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer